• c0 items - $0.00

The Ringing Cedars of Russia - Book 2

Vladimir Megre

The Ringing Cedars of Russia - Book 2
  • $14.50

"The Ringing Cedars of Russia," the second book of the Ringing Cedars Series, in addition to providing a fascinating behind-the-scenes look at the story of how "Anastasia" came to be published, offers a deeper exploration of the universal concepts so dramatically revealed in Book 1. It takes the reader on an adventure through the vast expanses of space, time and spirit from the Paradise-like glade in the Siberian taiga to the rough urban depths of Russia's capital city, from the ancient mysteries of our forebears to a vision of humanity's radiant future.

Ringing Cedars Press, 2008
Softcover, 243 pages

Added to cart